YL-3_8digit7segmentDisplay
6 years agoCorrected comment master
J. Hendrix [Thu, 2 May 2013 06:23:12 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Corrected comment

6 years agoCorrected comment
J. Hendrix [Thu, 2 May 2013 06:22:22 +0000 (08:22 +0200)]
Corrected comment

6 years agoCorrected comment
J. Hendrix [Thu, 2 May 2013 06:21:15 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
Corrected comment

6 years agoAdded ICSP header info
J. Hendrix [Thu, 2 May 2013 06:17:50 +0000 (08:17 +0200)]
Added ICSP header info

6 years agoAdded comments for RCK pin and moved it to d13
J. Hendrix [Thu, 2 May 2013 06:09:26 +0000 (08:09 +0200)]
Added comments for RCK pin and moved it to d13

6 years agoSolved bug with decimal point.
J. Hendrix [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 08:41:20 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Solved bug with decimal point.

6 years agoremove obsolete description file
J. Hendrix [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 16:08:06 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
remove obsolete description file

6 years agoOriginal version
J. Hendrix [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 16:02:15 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Original version