avrRegisters
5 years agoUpdated tn45 registers master
J. Hendrix [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 21:14:17 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Updated tn45 registers

6 years agoPartial support for ATmega1280
J. Hendrix [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 19:33:44 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Partial support for ATmega1280

6 years agoPartial support for ATmega16
J. Hendrix [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 21:14:12 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Partial support for ATmega16

6 years agoInitial Version
J. Hendrix [Thu, 9 May 2013 18:01:09 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Initial Version