cat_usbCable
6 years agoudev rules file master
J. Hendrix [Tue, 21 May 2013 06:50:10 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
udev rules file

6 years agoOriginal version
J. Hendrix [Tue, 21 May 2013 06:48:42 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Original version