makefile
5 years agoRolled back -b for avrdude master
J. Hendrix [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 12:22:03 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Rolled back -b for avrdude

5 years agoAdded missing -b for baudrate in avrdude
J. Hendrix [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 12:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0100)]
Added missing -b for baudrate in avrdude

5 years agoAdded functionality for configuring crystal or external clock source.
J. Hendrix [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 18:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Added functionality for configuring crystal or external clock source.
Added project.cpp template with clock fuse configurations

6 years agoUpdated help text.
J. Hendrix [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:57:18 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
Updated help text.

6 years agoAdded 'memory' for reporting static memory use.
J. Hendrix [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:28:53 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Added 'memory' for reporting static memory use.

6 years agoSolved bug: 'make: *** [edit] Error 1' when editing existing project file.
J. Hendrix [Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:33:57 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Solved bug: 'make: *** [edit] Error 1' when editing existing project file.

6 years agoCorrected VERSION line
J. Hendrix [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:14:23 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Corrected VERSION line

6 years agoAdded automatic version number
J. Hendrix [Sat, 18 May 2013 20:11:33 +0000 (22:11 +0200)]
Added automatic version number

6 years agoOriginal version
J. Hendrix [Sat, 18 May 2013 19:52:59 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Original version

6 years agoOriginal version
J. Hendrix [Sat, 18 May 2013 19:52:47 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
Original version