millisecondInterrupt
5 years agoAdded comment reference. master
J. Hendrix [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:19:00 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
Added comment reference.

5 years agoThe duration of disabled interrupts is shortened.
J. Hendrix [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:16:33 +0000 (08:16 +0100)]
The duration of disabled interrupts is shortened.

5 years agoFixed race condition. Because the (milli)secondCounter is being updated in ISR as...
J. Hendrix [Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:14:46 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Fixed race condition. Because the (milli)secondCounter is being updated in ISR as a multi-byte variable, it was possible that it was being changed while being read from memory. Disabling interrupts for a brief moment fixed that.

6 years agoUCorrected timing OCR2A register.
J. Hendrix [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:01:13 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
UCorrected timing OCR2A register.

6 years agoUpdated comments with blog article
J. Hendrix [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 18:25:53 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Updated comments with blog article

6 years agoOriginal version
J. Hendrix [Sun, 1 Sep 2013 18:00:48 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Original version