musicalMicrocontroller
5 years agoAdded some comments and some error checking in the converter script. master
J. Hendrix [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:08:47 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Added some comments and some error checking in the converter script.

5 years agoIncluded connections in README.txt
J. Hendrix [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 19:05:59 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Included connections in README.txt

5 years agoCleaned up code. Changed link to Youtube video.
J. Hendrix [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 18:24:31 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Cleaned up code. Changed link to Youtube video.

5 years ago:Directory clean up
J. Hendrix [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 08:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0100)]
:Directory clean up

5 years agoDirectory clean up
J. Hendrix [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 07:51:56 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Directory clean up

5 years agoCode clean up
J. Hendrix [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 07:48:47 +0000 (08:48 +0100)]
Code clean up

5 years agoUpdated some comments.
J. Hendrix [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 21:13:19 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Updated some comments.

5 years agoAdded URL to a project for converting MIDI files to flat text.
J. Hendrix [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:22:19 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Added URL to a project for converting MIDI files to flat text.

5 years agoAdded a somewhat more nicer tune.
J. Hendrix [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:10:21 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Added a somewhat more nicer tune.

5 years agoReplaced the player code with a loop and moved the data into PROGMEM.
J. Hendrix [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:54:50 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
Replaced the player code with a loop and moved the data into PROGMEM.

5 years agoAdded URL to video in README.txt
J. Hendrix [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Added URL to video in README.txt

5 years agoCleaned up README.txt
J. Hendrix [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Cleaned up README.txt

5 years agoAdded support for short breaks.
J. Hendrix [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:54:49 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Added support for short breaks.

5 years agoOriginal version
J. Hendrix [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 14:28:17 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Original version