supernet
3 years agoFixed ranges in the internal database being overwritten with smaller ranges. master
J. Hendrix [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 08:12:01 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Fixed ranges in the internal database being overwritten with smaller ranges.

3 years agoFixed CIDR begin of range.
J. Hendrix [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13:59:02 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Fixed CIDR begin of range.

3 years agoFixed count for deaggregate
J. Hendrix [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 12:28:25 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Fixed count for deaggregate

3 years agoFixed statistics for deaggregate
J. Hendrix [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 12:05:34 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Fixed statistics for deaggregate

3 years agoAdded sensible exit code for --search
J. Hendrix [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 08:29:49 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
Added sensible exit code for --search

3 years agoAdded '--deaggregate'
J. Hendrix [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 07:54:08 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Added '--deaggregate'

6 years agoAdded --search to identify a subnet to which a given IP-address belongs
J. Hendrix [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 09:59:34 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
Added --search to identify a subnet to which a given IP-address belongs

6 years agoOriginal version
J. Hendrix [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 12:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Original version