sysTickBlink
4 years agoMade the program independent of system clock. master
J. Hendrix [Sat, 3 Jan 2015 20:34:45 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Made the program independent of system clock.

4 years agoCorrected 2 kHz to 1 kHz.
J. Hendrix [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:03:15 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Corrected 2 kHz to 1 kHz.

4 years agoChanged system clock from 66.7 to 80 MHz.
J. Hendrix [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 20:58:23 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Changed system clock from 66.7 to 80 MHz.

4 years agoOriginal version
J. Hendrix [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 20:40:58 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Original version