waveShare4digit8segmentDisplay
6 years agoAdded simple serial interface master
J. Hendrix [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 14:01:10 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
Added simple serial interface

6 years agoAdded partial support for ATmega328 and changed name to avrRegisters.pl
J. Hendrix [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:10:46 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
Added partial support for ATmega328 and changed name to avrRegisters.pl

6 years agoFirst proof of concept, counting seconds
J. Hendrix [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 21:17:12 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
First proof of concept, counting seconds